↑ Return to Science – General

Science Contacts

General Elementary Middle High

NEW DEPARTMENTS!  Science has been divided into elementary and secondary areas.  Elementary Learning Dept. and Secondary Learning Dept.

Science Contacts:

Mailing Address via US Postal service:
600 SE Third Avenue, 12th Floor
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Via Pony:
KCW 12th Floor
Main Phone Number: 754-321-2119  Donna Burbank, Secondary Science Secretary

Science Supervisors (KCW 13th Floor):

  • Dr. Lisa V. Milenkovic – lisa.milenkovic@browardschools.com – Elementary Learning
  • Dr. Merilyn Blair-Johnson – merilyn.johnson@browardschools.com – Secondary Learning

Instructional Specialists/Facilitators – Elementary

  • Rosina (Rosie) Bencivenga – rosina.bencivenga@browardschools.com
  • Erik Leitner – erik.leitner@browardschools.com
  • Rebecca Malones – rmalones@browardschools.com
  • Collet Woolley – collett.woolley@browardschools.com
  • Annmargareth Marousky – annmargareth.marousky@browardschools.com (NSF grant)
  • Kelly Thomas – debra.k.thomas@browardschools.com (NSF grant)

Instructional Specialists/Facilitators – Middle/High

  • Tammy Barnes – tamara.barnes@browardschools.com
  • Kenyatta McKie – kenyatta.mckie@browardschools.com
  • Tracy Schiller – tracy.schiller@browardschools.com

Back to the main Science page